pananor.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 maps download
Company of heroes 2 maps download










company of heroes 2 maps download company of heroes 2 maps download

I run the game with out -dev and the map is there ready to be played.So no need to cut and place to another folder.Also something else that it may happens, (i dont know if you did this way or not but if you didn't then thats the problem) is that the map files must not be inside in another folder in theīut direct to the mp folder.For example a map called River the files of the map must not be like thisĭocs > My Games > Company of Heroes Relaunch > ww2 > Data > Scenarios > mp > River.But all files sgb and the rest must be direct to mp folder. > ww2 > Scenarios.I just export a map just to be sure.I dont have the relaunch version but the normal 2.602 version.(is the same way).I have the map inĭocs > My Games > Company of Heroes > ww2 > Data > Scenarios > mp i open the wb export and the sga file is on theĭocs > My Games > Company of Heroes > ww2 > Scenarios. Hello and happy new year.First of all both routes are correct,where you pull the sgb and where you place the sga.But what i can not understand is do you use the worldbuilder from another version of coh?Cause when you export the sga file there is no need to cut it cause is already in the Trying on Windows 7 PC and Windows 8.1 Surface Pro 3. Please help, I have seen this same problem on Relic Forums and Youtube but no real solution. I have had success downloading SGA maps and they work fine, but when I try to convert a SGB to SGA in Worldbuilder, the maps never appear in game. I cut the newly extracted SGA to the path below where all my working maps are stored.ĭocs > My Games > Company of Heroes Relaunch > ww2 > Scenariosīut when I look for it in multiplayer and Skirmish, the maps are not there. Once extracted out of Worldbuilder, the new SGA file is put in the Scenarios file in my Company of Heroes folder (non-relaunch)

company of heroes 2 maps download

If this is a repost, I apologize but some help is really appreciated.įolder which the SGB is pulled from into Worldbuilderĭocs > My Games > Company of Heroes Relaunch > ww2 > Data > Scenarios > mp I downloaded SGB files, opened them in Relaunch worldbuilder, extracted them to SGA, moved the SGA to the folder where all my working maps are at but when I go to the Skirmish screen, the games are not there.












Company of heroes 2 maps download