pananor.blogg.se

Flat affect aspergers
Flat affect aspergers








If you do want to break the facial lock and have it come off as genuine try remembering something that makes you smile. It can make job hunting and/or work awesome because most people just want to be told what to do anyhow or find some one to tell other people what to do. I get approached constantly at stores by people who what to know where something is on the floor of if I can fix some issue for them. A lot of people avoid me because of that true but they also almost always see me as some type of boss or manager. I have a resting bitch face and have been told that I always look like I'm trying to figure out and or manage some problem. I'd rather risk my child dying than ending up like me.įirst, not smiling can be an advantage sometimes. I think I understand the anti-vaxxers now. Why do people have to fucking smile all of the time? I can't fake it because I hate myself. I actually like talking to people, if they talk to me first, which of course, doesn't normally happen (another hellish part about being a male with this disorder) Unless you conform, your character, your thoughts, your ideas, everything inside means nothing.īut if I try to fake being normal, people can see right through it. It's all about what people can imply about you based on your appearance. It doesn't matter what's on the inside at all.

flat affect aspergers flat affect aspergers

We're supposed to be the other way or people will ostracize you and you won't have friends. We're not supposed to be this way (at least in the West). I always look depressed because I always am depressed.īeing this way and being a male is what I imagine hell is like. I'm really quiet and non expressive which my counselor believes is the reason I have trouble connecting with people.










Flat affect aspergers