pananor.blogg.se

Watch guardians of the galaxy hd free stream
Watch guardians of the galaxy hd free stream












watch guardians of the galaxy hd free stream

Groot is like the Chewbacca of the group and he is awesome. Dave Bautista as Drax surprised me, he was really cool and you honestly feel for him and understand where he's coming from. Zoe Saldana as Gamora is badass and pretty sexy too. We don't know anything about these characters, so is this a hit or a miss? The characters are a huge hit and I want more of them! Chris Pratt is awesome as Star-Lord, he is funny but he also has some heart to him. The characters The lead characters are a odd mix. Guardians of the Galaxy is one of the most surprising comic book films I've ever seen. I hope his R rated version kills at the box office and makes Kevin Feige reconsider his stupid "only PG-13" for MCU movies (except Deadpool 3) rule. It is so apropos that James Gunn was tapped to reboot Suicide Squad. Nearly everything that comes out of Drax's mouth and so many quotable quotes it would fill up a cassette tape. I think this is the first Marvel movie that I busted my gut a bazillion times while watching. GoG is he first MCU movie to actually have real songs (nostalgic 70's music) played throughout, setting the tone in the first 30 seconds with the melancholic I'm Not In Love by 10CC.īut what really sets this apart from all the others MCU movies before this is the mastery of the humor. Each of the major actors fit their roles like a glove.Īnd it's another example of how music elevates a movie. He is so off the wall, and so crazy, but so smart, such a craftsman and he builds from his heart." I have to reluctantly admit that Joss Whedon put it the best when he said: "James is what makes me think it will work. I honestly believe Guardians of the Galaxy would never have worked without James Gunn.














Watch guardians of the galaxy hd free stream